nosleepandcrazy

This shit is real and really crazy

A/C in my car

freezing_thermometer1

I would like to point out to the world the flaw in A/C in cars.  I mean high feels so amazing.   Hits your face and it is like heaven.  But then you get a bit chilly and you are ready for just a tad less so you adjust it to the next setting… and WTF???  Why does it go from too cold to nothing hardly at all?  I mean eventually you get cold on that setting too, but first you have to stick it through because it is either too cold or not cold at all.  It is like it is on super high and you go from that to medium.. you just skip the high all together.  The rest of the lower settings seem to be a smoother adjustment.  WTF???  Why do they do this to us?  Anywho.. I will go away now.  But for those of you who have no idea what I am talking about because you do not have A/C in your car… may God have mercy on your soul, that is how I spent the last 6 years of my driving life.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 6, 2012 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , , .
