nosleepandcrazy

This shit is real and really crazy

Big tits = death to all bra’s

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Ok so the other day, I bent over to reach for my cell phone charger.  I was on my bed which is higher than the average bed and I was lazy.  Not the best of combinations.  I lean over, and lean over almost there, yep almost got it… GOT IT… *snap*……………?………….  Yes that is right people , I broke my fucking bra.  You know the wire that goes around your breast on the under side, yep that part.  It snapped in half.  Well I was like, this is ok.  If I had to lose one then lose a white one.  Got more where that came from.  But then tonight… somewhere along the way, not sure when.  I have been listening to music and Robin Williams stand up so right now is when I noticed my dis-fortune.  My beloved, black, supportive, “makes my boobs look perfectly round” bra bit the dirt.  The wire snapped.  Now you may think this is no big deal, walk on over to the walmart of your choice, poof.  A new black bra.  But see, you don’t get it.  Big tits mean more money and a lot of times mean specialty store.  I am too broke to go to Lane Bryant.  These damn things cost $45 and I just can not spare it.  So now what?  Am I stuck in what is left, white, blue and purple?  If I had any devoted fans, I would say, send me all your black bra’s!! I shall not burn them… I shall wear them… and quite possibly break them.

8 comments on “Big tits = death to all bra’s

  1. psychofab
    September 14, 2012

    Your boobs are apparently just to fabulous to be contained lol

  2. Amber
    September 18, 2012

    lol i broke a bra of mine at UPS once, and threw the wire in the trash. and a girl i worked with was like – “what the hell was that?” lol “my bra is falling apart.” the Boobies are taken over! if my 17 yr. old brother didn’t live with me, i would go bra-less all the time at home. *sigh* lol

    • nosleepandcrazy
      September 20, 2012

      Lol. I have never been one to go bra-less. I prefer them supported all the time, don’t want them to droop. It is very rare I have no kind of bra on aside from bath/shower and sex. Just not for me. I have this fear the house will catch on fire and I will have to run outside with no bra on and then they will put me on the news with my arms crossed to covered the nipples, lol

  3. Amber
    September 18, 2012

    Big bras should be cheaper! Our big boobs are like walking manikin boobies! we could be spokeswomen for any store. “hey i got my *blankety blank bra” from “blah blah store” u should shop there. see! where the F*** are our endorsements at? lol 😉 wink*

    • nosleepandcrazy
      September 20, 2012

      I totally agree. I mean really, they should. Anyone with small boobs can run in a store, get a 32-A and when they get home it fits perfect. When you have big boobs you have to try them on. So many people do not make them right and your boobs pop out at the top and you get, quadro-boob. Or muffin top. I figure men are designing the damn things cause it sure aint women with big boobs. We are voluptuous and we need support and room on top to cover the cleavage just right so that you have perfect boobage with a low cut top.

  4. psychofab
    November 8, 2012

    I linked to this post in my post.

  5. Pingback: As I’m writing this someone from Spokane, Washington is calling me. I don’t think I know you, so I’m not answering. Sorry. « PsychoFab

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 14, 2012 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , .
