nosleepandcrazy

This shit is real and really crazy

Big tits = Death to all bra’s # 2

Ok, so I tried something to save my bra.  Took the broken and the non-broken bar out of it.  But alas that did not do a damn thing.  It is not even more comfy.  But it doesn’t work now.  A once very expensive and very supportive bra that made my boobs look perfect now lets them droop and pop out at the top providing a muffin top.  The following pic is NOT me.

This is NOT me!!!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

As I said, this is NOT me.  But this is the affect my broken bra has on me now.  The worst part is that it was my only supportive black one.  So now I have no black bra.  Most people only know of the “love handle” muffin top, but oh yes, there is the booby muffin top too.  And now you know.  You are wiser to the world now.

2 comments on “Big tits = Death to all bra’s # 2

  1. psychofab
    September 25, 2012

    Hey, at least your boobies are big enough to do the muffin top thing. Mine are a no-go lol

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 25, 2012 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , .
