nosleepandcrazy

This shit is real and really crazy

Rhinoceros Eyes

Not even this could make the movie, Rhinoceros Eyes worth seeing.

gale harold

I could go on and on about how stupid and slow and pointless the movie is, but I rented it because of Gale Harold being in it and it turned out he was barely in it and did not save the horrible film.  I keep netflixing his movies because I loved him in the HBO series, Queer as Folk, but oh my hell, his movies SUCK!!!  Plus I did not get to see even a little of that body in the movie.  I think it is time to start Queer as Folk over again…. Even if it did not have the ending I wanted 😥

2 comments on “Rhinoceros Eyes

  1. psychofab
    December 10, 2012

    Kind of like how you watched Robert Pattison’s old movies and they were awful and boring as well.

    • nosleepandcrazy
      December 10, 2012

      yeah well his American movies are A-ok with me. But the stuff where he comes from…. its like they are an alien race trying to make movies but fail and make horrible long senseless boring things and put them on dvd and know that their own species will watch them but have no hope of humans ever buying a copy

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 10, 2012 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , .
