nosleepandcrazy

This shit is real and really crazy

People are stupid… No means NO

no no no

The end.  I mean if that was all I said, could anyone really reply and say, no everyone is smart… even a friend of mine who is trying to make some big thing over a post I put on fb about how no means no even if …. one says no means no if a girl is drunk.  so he is trying to flip it and say it is not like that if the role is reversed which is fucking retarded to me. no means NO.  end of story.  And there is a huge difference between drunk sex and a girl, or man being so drunk he or she can not say anything, not even no.  I have a kind heart so I will try not to tell him that I hope he ends up in a situation where he learns the difference but that is sure as hell what I am thinking.  I have been in that situation.  Being bipolar I have put myself in some stupid situations and one almost got my ass raped.  No matter how many times I said no, he said yes and no matter how many times I zipped my pants back up or pulled my shirt down or pulled my bra over my nipples, he undid everything I did over and over.  Held my hands down a few times.  I am not some weak little girl, I am big and stout as my papaw used to say, but the only reason I did not get raped was cause I lived with my mom and when I started getting vocal he knew she could call the police.  so I was ok in the end.  But I feel dirty just thinking about it right now.  The next day he would not respond to my texts.  I had this overwhelming feeling that if we kept dating that it was not wrong, that it was just a date that got carried away.  But he stopped responding and then stalked me on a few dating sites I was on and fb.  I had to block him.  Once he opened a new account and found me again and was vulgar every time.  I was scared to death, I assumed he did not remember my address, but I was not sure of that.  I was fucking sober and I could not get no to mean anything in his mind.  Now I fucking love getting drunk and having sex, it makes it feel so good.  But I also have a boyfriend who is allowed to have sex with me.  And we have already had sex, so it is not like he would just enforce it at some party.  I trust him so it is ok.  And usually I want to, so that is the main point.  But I have a sister who was dating a guy who she had not slept with and before one of their parties started, she told him she was not ready.  After she got drunk, he stepped out and went to a store and bought condoms.  He thought if she was drunk he could get her to do it.  But luckily her friend told her about it and she was able to stay safe.  Although he would not leave her alone and eventually she had to go sleep in her car with the doors locked.  He was drunk too so maybe I am supposed to let it slide.  And nothing happened.  But he went and bought condoms when she told him she was not ready.  It was dirty.  Do I think the roles can not be reversed?  Fuck no.  A woman can rape a man, a woman can rape a woman, a man can rape a woman, and a man can rape a man.  No means no you fucking morons.

Image

That is my post.  I told him to shut up.  he defended himself over and over so I started deleting his comments to which he kept saying I was burying the questions.  But I deleted that too.  So he shared it on his wall and is now running with it.  But I say it is just one of those things that should be taken very seriously.  There are some things that have happened in the past with almost every guy I slept with that have made me feel dirty and ashamed.  I wish I could erase it from my memory.  But I can deal and I can function, or my version of functioning, without obsessing over it all damn day.  But any time Micheal pops in my head, that was his name.  His real and honest to God name.  Why should I give him the right to privacy?  Nope, not gonna.  I doubt he will find me on here, reading was not his goal in life.  If I had never heard from him ever again it would have made me feel disgusting enough, but because he would keep finding me ever so often it just kept bringing it up over and over and over.  Now it is a very significant scar on my soul.

9 comments on “People are stupid… No means NO

  1. psychofab
    January 6, 2013

    who is this guy on your fb?

  2. psychofab
    January 6, 2013

    Never mind, I see him. Any guy who feels inclined to start an argument over that post is the kind of prick who wouldn’t pause if given the chance to fuck a drunk girl. John was my boyfriend the first time we got drunk together, and he STILL avoided doing anything we hadn’t already done before. Class. You have it or you don’t.

    • nosleepandcrazy
      January 6, 2013

      No shit.

      • matt
        January 6, 2013

        ive been called a monster by quite a few women in my time but not even i would take a woman against her will, how would that even be pleasurable for me if she isnt good to go? and im not fond of having to do all of the work in the love making, still there are a few women who i have cared about deeply that have been taken advantage of and it breaks my heart, and just thinking about it now is enough to make me see red.

      • nosleepandcrazy
        January 7, 2013

        Yeah, my … friend… he was trying to act like its a double standard thing. But it is not. No means no, whoever you are.

  3. Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so much about this, like you wrote
    the book in it or something. I think that you could do with some pics to drive the message home
    a bit, but other than that, this is magnificent blog.

    A fantastic read. I’ll certainly be back.

    • nosleepandcrazy
      January 24, 2013

      Thank you so much. I have added pics, a lot since that blog

  4. praca it
    January 21, 2013

    Hello Dear, are you truly visiting this web site on a regular basis, if so
    after that you will definitely obtain nice knowledge.

    • nosleepandcrazy
      January 21, 2013

      I am not sure what you mean about nice knowledge. I am on this site as often as I can be. If wordpress.com is the site you are referring to. I have a lot to say, I go through a lot and I am trying to be who I am to the fullest. Why do you ask?

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 5, 2013 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , .
