nosleepandcrazy

This shit is real and really crazy

Dinner

For breakfast I had oatmeal.  I was good.  I did not have lunch, I just went right in to dinner.  I had a ham, turkey, lettuce and cheese sandwich.  I had a serving of tortilla chips, and I had steamed broccoli.  I got this amazing steamer for Christmas from my friend Derek.  I used it for the first time today, trust me, it will NOT be my last.  I may just have more tomorrow.  It was so tender it fell apart on my fork.  Almost needed a spoon.  All these years of buying frozen bags of broccoli and it is down right chewy.  Now I know what it can be.  I mean it is better in my little steamer than it is in restaurants.  I may just have that for dinner with something on the side.  A big pile of steamed broccoli and a little bit of cheese sprinkled on top.  MMmmm. 

One comment on “Dinner

  1. Undead Ahead
    January 22, 2013

    My mouth watered….

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 22, 2013 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , .
