nosleepandcrazy

This shit is real and really crazy

I am not ok

I do not know how to say it better.  I am not ok.  I forgot to take my meds yesterday.  I am not ok.  I am not ok.  I am not ok.  My self hatred is on speed dial.  I feel dirty and everyone has made sure to make me feel that this dirty feeling is not my crazy, it is the real truth to my existence.  I really do not like anything about myself and if not for my dirty willing mouth and big tits, I would have nothing. 

7 comments on “I am not ok

  1. henney007
    February 15, 2013

    Dirty willing mouth and big tits…that’s funny!

  2. Ross Josh
    February 15, 2013

    That’s a lie Cassandra! Don’t talk bad about yourself. you’re an amazing woman who is kind, beautiful, funny, and fun to talk to 🙂

  3. matt
    February 19, 2013

    everybody? at what point did i make sure to justify your insecurities, as a matter of fact i remember attempting to comfort you, so it would seem you count everyone other than your best friend, not to make this about me but it hurts to see how little faith you have in me after two years of a beautiful friendship to say that you would have nothing, you have me, and you always had me, yet lately i feel like it matters little to you.

  4. bipolaronfire
    February 26, 2013

    You are ok. Stop. Take your medicine. Be kind to yourself.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 15, 2013 by in Uncategorized.
