nosleepandcrazy

This shit is real and really crazy

If you are gonna binge, you best be binging on something healthy like…

Ok, so I fucked up my diet for about 5 days, but I have been back on track for 3 now.  I just ate dinner.  I had a can of peas and carrots.  No salt, no butter, no pepper, no nothing.  Plain as plain can be.  DAMN IT WAS GOOD!!!  I have not decided if I am gonna bother with the salad.  The plan was for the salad to be eaten first, but I sat down at my desk and took a bite of the peas and carrots and I just could not stop.  I have wanted to binge all day and night so I guess I finally got to, lol

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 8, 2013 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , , .
