nosleepandcrazy

This shit is real and really crazy

It was just a mother fucking joke

It was a joke.  I do not feel bad at all.  I feel I was right.  I do not care at all if someone cares.  I have the right to say a joke, rather or not the person that the joke about enjoyed it or not.  Compared to the things said person has said to me since Christmas just doesn’t… compare.  I have been told I am stupid, I have been told I am desperate to be the center of attention, I have been told numerous times that I have no education, and I have also been accused of extorting money.  This person seems to think it is fine and dandy when he wants to tell me jokes, make fun of the fact that I have suicidal tendencies due to things that do not make him have suicidal thoughts.  I got a friend to meet this person, she is a really good friend and for a few brief moments she liked him and wanted to date him… took less than 24 hours for him to tell her how stupid she is, amongst other things. When she reakuzed she did not want to date him, he would not stop kissing her when he came over even though she was pulling away.  One time she pulled away so much that she fell trying to get away.  She had told him they were just friends, but he didnt seem to accept that.   This person believes he is borderline genius which is pretty funny.  I think he might actually believe this, but it is just not true.  what is that he hurts me over and over with he genius non-filtered mouth and refuses to say sorry.  he was never my favorite person, but if i messed something of his up, i would have fixed it and apologized,  This person helped move furniture for my friend that now lives with me.  My boyfriend bought him a full tank of gas to pay him for his efforts.  When I confronted him about the broken bookshelf, he said I was trying to extort  money from him and that I owed him $60 for the work he did.  He did the work cause he has a hard on for my roommate.  He said the day before when i told him how grateful i was and that i wished i could pay him for his efforts.  he says, why?  it is payment enough to help a friend.  my boyfriend got him a full tank of gas.  but he said he had an empty tank to go home with, but he must not have noticed that she saw how much gas he had left over, which was a half of a tank.  I have issue with being called stupid.  My sister has an issue with being called a slut or whore.  So I never call her that andI if i hear someone call her that as a joke, i stop them.  I have issue with the word stupid or any other words meaning the same thing.  I went to a shitty school and I graduated with really really good grades.  I thought I had had a proper education but found out how much of one I did not have when my professors in college had me meet them in their office to go over my papers and to inform me i was writing at the level of a 6th grader.  So needless to say, I began to have a huge issue with that word.  People still call me stupid.  But it hits a nerve.  I never call anyone stupid that doesnt say it first.  But the person I am writing about tells me how dumb i am all the time, and how i would not understand conversations he is having.  But when he says I should smoke pot instead of take me meds, i explain to him that without them I am suicidal and would go through with it if I did not have them.  He says that is not logical and lectures me on how suicide solves nothing and that life is not that hard.  Maybe pot fixes his life, but it is not what I want for my life.  I feel at this age that I am just too old for it.  I wish I could go back to teh first time I smoked pot and tell myself not to ever do it because I went in to my late 20’s without ever trying any kind of drug and i was damn proud of that, but at that time my marriage was falling apart.  I did not touch it for a while til my sister started trying it and so i joined it.  led to a very disgusting night involving puke and pink pickles.  This person that I have already written about in a previous blog, well I will refresh your minds… He moved a bookcase with all the books on it so the top shelf is busted.  yes the bookshelf is standing, but the very top shelf is is not attached on one corner and now can not withstand much weight at all.  i can live with the fact that he may have not known he broke it, but either way he needs to pay for it.  i didnt break it just to ask him for money.  a simple apology would have done wonders.  oh but thats right, i always am the one to apologize.  Not this fucking time.  I am owed a few.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 19, 2013 by in Uncategorized.
