nosleepandcrazy

This shit is real and really crazy

Unconditional love… you think you have what it takes? We shall see….

There are many people that like to use that phrase.  Unconditional love.  But where exactly is it?  My life has changed a lot.  I have made some new decisions.  When the time comes to make it public, will you still love me then?

 

6 comments on “Unconditional love… you think you have what it takes? We shall see….

  1. Ryan
    July 26, 2013

    You going to pose nude? Claim to love another woman?

    • nosleepandcrazy
      July 27, 2013

      Nope. I mean… I do pose nude for guys I see.

      • Ryan
        July 27, 2013

        Lucky them!! When can I see you? Ha!

      • nosleepandcrazy
        July 27, 2013

        Lol.. naughty naughty. Better behave yourself

      • Ryan
        July 27, 2013

        Behave? Me? Never!!!!!! But seriously..if you’re willing to share…let me know! I’ve been surious for awhile now. Sorry that your relationship ended. Sometimes I feel the same way; that happiness avoids me at all cost. But I still keep it moving like a mack truck.

      • nosleepandcrazy
        August 1, 2013

        Mack truck… that gave me quite the visual, lol. I am currently seeing someone and I feel great. We are quite the pair, he and I. But I know all about happiness avoiding. Sucks.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 26, 2013 by in Uncategorized and tagged , .
