nosleepandcrazy

This shit is real and really crazy

If you already got tits, then shut the fuck up…

Some of us look like this…

tits big

And some of us look like this …

tits small

And some of you start out like the second pic and end up looking like the first. I was blessed in my opinion and I was born looking like the first pic…. well not born but I look like that naturally. I love my tits. I am very confident about them. I like the attention I get with them. In fact, it was the only attention I got for years.

However, I have known a lot of people that look like or looked like the first pic. Some of them are cool and confident with it, while others are not at all. And that is why God made people who know how to use these…

tit implants

If that pic offends you, shut the fuck up. If you have small tits and are happy with that, congrats. If you have big tits and are all judgy about people with fake tits, or people who want fake tits… SHUT THE FUCK UP!!! You have no fucking clue what it is like so stop your bullshit judging.

In my opinion, a tattoo, a piercing, make up, hair dye, trimming your fucking nails, lap-band surgery and fake tits are all the same. You are changing your fucking appearance. Why is one ok and the other isn’t? Because people forget that their insecurities are no better than others insecurities.

When I was seven, I had a loving mamaw who for whatever reason got my flat chested self 3 training bras. Two white and one pink triangles. I loved them because I like some wanted big boobs. I literally prayed every single night for them and those training bras, well I wore them 24/7. Yep, that’s right. I even slept in them.

Now I joke and say I must have prayed too damn hard because I range from a DD to DDD depending on the style of the bra. But in reality, though I had some insecure years about my tits, I love my tits. I fear as I lose weight they will shrink, but so far, the only change in my bra is the width around, not the cup. Not at all.

I have a friend… well she thinks that my sister getting her boobs done was wrong. She also is enforcing this judgement on a friend of ours. I will now tell you that the judgy-mic-judgy friend has tits that make my DDD look like a childs chest. So yeah… I am thinking she needs to shut the fuck up because she has no fucking clue what it is like to be insecure about having no boobs.

However…. She has wanted to get the lap-band surgery because she is very very heavy set. I want to now tell you, if you do not know… A fuck ton more people die from that surgery than breast implants especially since saline implants have come to be. I also want to point out that while my friend who wants implants and my sister who got them can not make their tits bigger naturally, my judgy friend can eat a damn salad. She can go to the gym. She can do a lot all by herself to make her body change the way she wants it to, but people with small tits can NOT make them bigger without a surgeon.

I get this because I am crazy and I can not make that go away. My best friend can not change his height and he hates his body. Scoliosis and spinal bifida can not be fixed by diet or going to the gym or of course by sheer will. His self hate, while I understand, I remind him all the time because he can not change it, and he did not do it. My weight problem that makes me loathe my very sight in a mirror is all my fault. I did this , and only I can change this.

People who have problems they can fix all on their own should not judge people problems that can not be self-helped.

I fear very deeply that some day I will get breast cancer. My breasts are my identity. I love them, and people who find me attractive seem to like them as well. But I have no idea if that will ever happen. I do however make sure that I appreciate my breasts every day for as long as I have them. I always wear a supportive bra so I can preserve them as long as possible.

One of these and the like are with me every time I work out…

sports bra

So my message is, be thankful for what you do have that you like about yourself, and if you can fix what you don’t like, do it in any way possible, self-help or with the help of a Dr. Everyone has the right to improve themselves. If you have nothing you want to improve, well congrats. That is rare. Be grateful because you really should. Stop fucking judging others for improving what they do not like about themselves. It’s none of your fucking business, asshole.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 17, 2014 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , .
