nosleepandcrazy

This shit is real and really crazy

Babysitting means donuts in the house…

So I got a text from my friend and she needed a babysitter. AWESOME!!! I am always up to watch her little girl. She is beautiful and smart and cute and I look forward to being asked to watch her.

The only downside I have some to find is that every time I watch her, she comes with food. Now while I respect my friend Jackie for always bringing food for her daughter instead of making me pay for everything, I dread what will be in the bag every time. But one thing that I can count on being in that bag of goodies is donuts.

donuts

Now as my readers know, I am forever on a diet. So I can not have these sugary delights. So it is torture!!! They look good, they smell good and according to JoJo they taste good lol.

Ugh…

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 2, 2014 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , , .
