nosleepandcrazy

This shit is real and really crazy

I came… HIGH FIVE!!!

Well tonight I had my first orgasm from sex with no other help but a beautiful hard cock.

We were in missionary and he pushed my knees toward my chest and right then, right before he came, i guess he hit my g-spot. All I know is that I literally jolted. It was one of the most powerful orgasms I have ever had in my entire life.

I really hope he can repeat this. Chris Tucker, you are the king of fucking!!!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 19, 2014 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , .
