nosleepandcrazy

This shit is real and really crazy

That’s not quite the poetry I wrote as a kid… Give me a hit

Lick it, stick it
Stick it in and knock me out
Out of my mind
Out of breath
Just a breath of high I sucked off your lips
Gotta find that haze
I lick my lips
Getting high off your taste
Don’t let it go to waste
Don’t let me come down
Tie me down and go down
Lick my lips, lick both my lips
Taste me
Fuck me, fuck me hard
Intoxicated by your brand
Reality wavers as I’m lost
Lost on you, you in me
I want more and more isn’t enough
Limbs twist and body aches
Hit me again and it hurt

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 8, 2014 by in Uncategorized.
