nosleepandcrazy

This shit is real and really crazy

Setting up the pins…. A pic of a man’s chest is not equal to a tit pic

I’m officially on the prowl. Making connections. It’s gonna happen. Setting em up like pins and I’m gonna knock em all out. I’ve found the right ones. Just gotta play the game just right.

And now the famous tit shot. “Send me a pic of your tits baby” and to get the party stared they send me a shirtless pic. Ok…. Now I know some guys are as insecure about their bodies. I know this is not just women who do this. So I will give them that little bit of credit. But I’m sorry, a shirtless pic from a guy is NOT equal to a pic of my tits. I’m down for sending a pic of any part of my body they want. But fuck you very much, you gotta earn it.

First off you have to be able to spell. Now I have given up on finding a fuck buddy or love with a guy who knows the difference between their, there and they’re. God knows that’s impossible. I guess guys skipped English when they were on their periods like girls do gym class. But I will not respond to, gud = good. Nor will I respond to a guy calling me mommie or cuty or various other retardedness that comes out in texts.

Second and much less important, a shirtless pic of the penis species is not worthy of my beautiful tits. If I walk out my door topless I get arrested. If a guy does, no one notices unless they have a six pack. Who give a fuck. Honestly.

It’s already not balanced. We have tits, pussy and ass. You guys have ass and cock. And most guys won’t send an ass pic cause it’s difficult to get that angle. Sorry. Is it difficult for you? And it’s not for me? Yes is women all have a third arm that pops out of our spines just got booty pics. Yes it is difficult yet you still expect me to send one. Which again, I will soon as you send me one dude.

Also, why don’t you have a pic on your profile? You say you can’t figure out how to upload one. Hmmm. My mom is 61 and she can upload pics to Facebook. Something tells me you can upload a pic on a dating site if you have nothing to hide. Like maybe you’re married. Or have a girlfriend. Yeah no thanks. Put a pic up if you want me to respond.

Now I am on a fetish site. And if they don’t have a pic up because of privacy I get that. I mean admitting you like to be fucked in the ass with a giant black dildo while a woman breast feeds you might affect you at work if your pic showed. So you guys on fetlife.com get a pass as long as you text me a pic.

I used to be one of the most insecure people on this planet. I truly believed I was so ugly no one would ever want me sexually. But then the Josh came in to my life and proved me wrong. And while then and now I have always hated my body, it doesn’t own me. I don’t keep a shirt on while I have sex. I used to work with a girl who was engaged to a guy who had sex with her constantly but he had never seen her without a shirt on.

Don’t let your insecurities own you. I know how it feels. But it doesn’t matter if you’re short or fat or plain, you’re beautiful and sex to someone as long as that’s not all you are. I hate my body. But I am not my body. I am not my insecurity.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 20, 2014 by in Uncategorized.
