nosleepandcrazy

This shit is real and really crazy

One Year Anniversary…. I need to pussy up

This would be incredibly hard for me to do.  I hate making the first move.  It just terrifies me.  But assuming I could pussy up and do this in real life, it would be really fucking hot

Our one year anniversary :

We met a year ago, one year ago exactly.  I tell you to come over at 6pm.  I am making dinner.  Baked chicken, mashed potatoes and gravy.  Your favorite.  You arrive ten minutes or so early.  You always do.  But I expect it so I have dinner ready in time.  When you arrive I have nothing on but black lace panties and an apron.  But the sound of jingles as I walk tell you I have my nipple clamps with the bells on too.  You want to take me right there in the kitchen.  But I refuse.  I insist you eat first.  I serve you and keep your glass full.  Once you are done, you look up from your chair at me.  I take your hand and lead you to my bedroom.  There is nothing on the bed.  No pillows or blankets to be in the way.  But there are ropes tied to each corner of the bed and one in the middle of the headboard.  Next to the bed is a table with all of my toys and a bowl of ice.  You are pleased already at how good I am being.  You know then, it’s time for you to
take over.  Now you will make all the decisions.  You pull me in to you, my chest against your back.  You wrap your arms around me and I reach up to embrace you back.  Then you take one arm away and pull my hair to one side so you can latch on to my neck and mark me as yours.  The sound I make, that loud sigh, is nothing but pleasure slipping from my lips and you love it.  Once every single one of your teeth has left it’s mark, you let go.  You step back and undo my apron.  As it falls down my body, your hands mimic as it slides down.  You pull me in again and ask me who I belong to.  I do not hesitate.  I say, I am yours and yours alone. You call me your good girl and pat my head.  I immediately smile.  These are words I long for.  You then push me out from you until I am against the foot of the bed.  You use your strong hands to push on the base of my neck so that you have me bent over the bed.  You lean in to my ear and tell me to tell you my sins.
I immediately say I have been good, but you know better and you put your finger to my lips to shush me.  You repeat, tell me your sins.  My body sinks a little before I admit that I had made myself cum 7 times since the last time I saw you.  I swear I thought only of you.  That I looked at your photo and listened to your favorite song on loop while I did it.  But this is not good enough.  You told me not to touch myself til you gave me permission.  For every sin, I get two slaps with a paddle you bought for me.  1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8 and by then I am shaking a little.  You ask me if I want you to stop, but I say no.  I say I deserve it.  9,10,11,12,13,14.  My breathing is hard.  I am quite red.  But I took my punishment and you are pleased.  You pull me up by my hair.  You hold tight to the scalp and stand me upright.  Then you walk me to the side of the bed and push me on to my knes.  You say, show me how good my girl is.  I gently undo your belt and slide
your jeans off you.  Then your boxers.  You step out of them.  You then let go of my hair and say, show me how much you love me.  You know I hate being gagged and so you lean against the bed, almost sitting.  You lean back on to your hands.  You know I will do a better job if I am in control.  I take the tip of my tongue and run circles around the head of your hard cock.  Then down the shaft and then back up to do more circles.  Then back down and i let my tongue dance around on your balls before I run my tongue back up your shaft and I aggressively take in as much of you in to my mouth as I possibly can.  I put the left hand on the base of your cock, slide it up and down and kinda swivel it while I take in as much as I can with my mouth.  This is to make sure that every inch of your cock is being pleasured.  Even where I fail at being able to deep throat.  I know just how to make you feel so good that you can not hold back the loud sounds under your
breath before you lean up and put one hand on each side of my face and pull me up to my feet.  When you came in the room, you had plans to use every toy on the table, but right now you can’t stop yourself.  You push me to a sitting position on the bed.  You take both clamps off at the same time.  You love to see me jerk as the blood comes rushing back in to each nipple.  You love how sensitive I have made them for you.  And you know exactly where my next mark will be made.  You suck on one and then the other.  You favor the right nipple, sucking so hard it is almost bruised.  Then you move to my left breast and you bite down hard.  Just high enough that it will show above the tip line of my shirts.  Telling you that I belong to you is not enough.  You want everyone that sees me to know I am owned.  You push me back on to the bed.  Demand I scoot to the edge of the bed.  You put straps around my neck that connect to straps around my thighs so my legs
stay up how you want them.  I know what is coming and you know how shy I am about receiving oral.  This only makes you want to lick me even more, At first I resist.  You say to me, what exactly do you think you are doing.  I say I am sorry sir.  And I open up for you.  I turn my head.  I can’t help myself from being embarrassed.  I can not even watch you.  You make me cum twice before sliding a small piece of ice deep inside me.  You instruct me to use my finger to keep the ice from sliding out.  You let me take in that cold burn.  You snap your fingers and point to the ground so I slide off my bed and back on to my knees and I suck on you til the ice melts.  It doesn’t take long, I am burning hot and wet inside.  I give you head for a minute or two and you ask me if it has melted all the way yet.  I nod my head with your dick still in my mouth.  You tell me to stand up.  I do as I am told.  You tell me to lay down, face down, on the bed.  You tie my
hands to the center of the head board very loosely.  You tie my legs spread open as far as you like.  You grab the lube off the table and lube up your finger.  You press your finger in to my ass and lube it up.  Then you lube up your cock and say, are you ready baby.  I of course say yes.  You start slow and gentle, pushing each inch in, one at a time, before you know it is safe to pick up a nice rhythm.  You do not go too fast.  This is not how you will cum.  You enjoy my breath.  You have always enjoyed that I actually get pleasure from anal sex.  You have had anal sex with many lovers, but they only did it to serve you.  But none enjoyed it like I do.  When you are ready to stop, you slide out nice and slow.  You then untie my feet and tell me to flip over.  You ask me how good I want to be and how happy do I want to make you.  I look down, but I say I will do it.  The ropes on my hands are long enough I can sit up without much strain.  You straddle
my legs on your knees and come up close and I take you in to my mouth again.  I even try a little too hard and gag myself just enough you notice.  But I do not stop.  After a minute of this, you stop.  You ask me if i need lube and I shake my head no.  You reach down to feel the inside of my pussy with your fingers to make sure.  I am soaking wet.  You do not have to do anything.  I am ready to go.  You tell me to lie back down.  To put my legs on your shoulders and I do it.  This time you won’t hold back.  And you know I do not want you to.  There is no sliding the tip in.  You find your place and thrust in deep and hard.  Neither of us can hold back our blissful sounds as you thrust harder and harder.  You grunt while I say, oh fuck, over and over.  You say to me forcefully, say it!  I know what you want.  I beg you.  Cum in me baby.  Fill me up.  Cum for me hard.  I want every drop.  Please cum for me baby.  I want all of you in me.  Cum baby.  Fill
me up.  Cum for me.  I need it.  You tell me not to stop and you continue holding yourself up with your right hand while pressing your left hand on my throat.  You press down til I feel tingles but I still choke out my beggings.  Please baby.  Cum for me.  I want it so bad.  Please baby.  You finally cum and I dig my nails in to my palms as you collapse on to me.  You roll over and lay flat next to me.  I ask if you will untie me so I can clean you up.  You do because you love this little game I have come up with.  As you untie me, you bring my wrists to your lips and kiss around all the red marks.  Then you grab my hair right down to the scalp and pull me to you so you can kiss me long and deep.  Then when you are done, as you let go, and you lay back, I sit up on to my knees.  I pull my hair up and tie it in to a knot so it is out of the way.  Then I use my mouth to clean your limp cock.  I lick and suck every drop off.  Once I am satisfied with my
work, you say, yes baby.  You are my good girl.  Then I smile big and fall to your chest.  I lay my head down and run the tips of my fingers through your chest hair.  I do little circles at times and other times just run my fingers through.  I do this until you fall fast asleep.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 25, 2015 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , .
