nosleepandcrazy

This shit is real and really crazy

Just a heads up to my followers…

Ok guys… so I have not just started writing when I found this blog.  I have been writing since I was a kid.  For the most part I have a copy of everything I have ever written.  I think I am going to start posting my old stuff.  Almost all of it is poems.  It is very different from how I write now….but hey I was young so give me a break lol.  I still would love comments and feed back.  I want to know what people think.  I want that for anything I post.  But maybe I will put something old on here that you guys like enough I should add to it, or something like that.  So please let me know.

Love to all the crazy people who read my shit lol

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 23, 2017 by in Uncategorized.
